TNG - ONE80 CampOne

Thursday, November 01, 2018 7:00 am - Saturday, November 03, 2018 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Baptism Class

Sunday, November 04, 2018
This event does not repeat

Membership Class

Saturday, November 10, 2018
This event does not repeat

New Life Day

Sunday, November 11, 2018
This event does not repeat

TNG - ONE80 Breakthrough Camp

Wednesday, November 14, 2018 7:00 am - Saturday, November 17, 2018 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Baptism Service

Sunday, November 18, 2018
This event does not repeat

Leader's Advance Men's BTW

Thursday, November 22, 2018
This event does not repeat

Leader's Advance Marriage BTW

Thursday, November 22, 2018
This event does not repeat

Men's Breakthrough Weekend

Friday, November 23, 2018 7:00 am - Sunday, November 25, 2018 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

TNG - ONE80 Expedition

Friday, November 23, 2018 7:00 am - Saturday, November 24, 2018 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Marriage Breakthrough Weekend

Friday, November 23, 2018 7:00 am - Sunday, November 25, 2018 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Leader's Advance Women's BTW

Thursday, November 29, 2018
This event does not repeat

Women's Breakthrough Weekend

Friday, November 30, 2018 7:00 am - Sunday, December 02, 2018 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat