Month Flat Week

Sun. 3 Jun, 2018

Missionaries Commissioning

Sun. 3 Jun, 2018 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Tue. 5 Jun, 2018

Camp Covenant 2018

Tue. 5 Jun, 2018 7:00 am - Fri. 8 Jun, 2018 6:00 pm

Wed. 6 Jun, 2018

Camp Covenant 2018

Tue. 5 Jun, 2018 7:00 am - Fri. 8 Jun, 2018 6:00 pm

Alpha

Wed. 6 Jun, 2018 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Thu. 7 Jun, 2018

Camp Covenant 2018

Tue. 5 Jun, 2018 7:00 am - Fri. 8 Jun, 2018 6:00 pm

Fri. 8 Jun, 2018

Camp Covenant 2018

Tue. 5 Jun, 2018 7:00 am - Fri. 8 Jun, 2018 6:00 pm

Wed. 13 Jun, 2018

Alpha

Wed. 13 Jun, 2018 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Alpha

Wed. 13 Jun, 2018 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Fri. 15 Jun, 2018

Hari Raya Puasa

All day

Wed. 20 Jun, 2018

Alpha

Wed. 20 Jun, 2018 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Sun. 24 Jun, 2018

Wed. 27 Jun, 2018

Alpha

Wed. 27 Jun, 2018 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm