Month Flat Week

Fri. 1 Mar, 2019

CG P&P

Fri. 1 Mar, 2019 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Sat. 2 Mar, 2019

40th Anniversary Dinner

Sat. 2 Mar, 2019 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Fri. 8 Mar, 2019

YOP Training

Fri. 8 Mar, 2019 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Sat. 9 Mar, 2019

CGL Training - Cohort 12

Sat. 9 Mar, 2019 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

CYAN Gathering

Sat. 9 Mar, 2019 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Fri. 15 Mar, 2019

Men's Breakthrough Weekend

Fri. 15 Mar, 2019 8:00 am - Sun. 17 Mar, 2019 6:05 pm

Women's Breakthrough Weekend

Fri. 15 Mar, 2019 8:00 am - Sun. 17 Mar, 2019 6:07 pm

Sat. 16 Mar, 2019

Men's Breakthrough Weekend

Fri. 15 Mar, 2019 8:00 am - Sun. 17 Mar, 2019 6:05 pm

Women's Breakthrough Weekend

Fri. 15 Mar, 2019 8:00 am - Sun. 17 Mar, 2019 6:07 pm

Sun. 17 Mar, 2019

Men's Breakthrough Weekend

Fri. 15 Mar, 2019 8:00 am - Sun. 17 Mar, 2019 6:05 pm

Women's Breakthrough Weekend

Fri. 15 Mar, 2019 8:00 am - Sun. 17 Mar, 2019 6:07 pm

Fri. 22 Mar, 2019

Marriage Breakthrough Weekend

Fri. 22 Mar, 2019 8:00 am - Sun. 24 Mar, 2019 6:08 pm

Sat. 23 Mar, 2019

Marriage Breakthrough Weekend

Fri. 22 Mar, 2019 8:00 am - Sun. 24 Mar, 2019 6:08 pm

CGL Training - Cohort 12

Sat. 23 Mar, 2019 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

CYAN Gathering

Sat. 23 Mar, 2019 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm

HS Healing Service (WDL)

Sat. 23 Mar, 2019 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm

HS Healing Service (BPJ)

Sat. 23 Mar, 2019 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Sun. 24 Mar, 2019

Marriage Breakthrough Weekend

Fri. 22 Mar, 2019 8:00 am - Sun. 24 Mar, 2019 6:08 pm

New Life Children Fest

Sun. 24 Mar, 2019 8:30 am - 2:30 pm

Sat. 30 Mar, 2019

Annual General Meeting

Sat. 30 Mar, 2019 9:00 am - 12:00 pm