• Home
  • What's Happening
  • Calendar
Bugis, 201 Victoria St
Singapore
188067
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

CYAN Gathering

Fri. 22 Nov, 2019 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm

CYAN Gathering

Sat. 7 Dec, 2019 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm

CYAN Gathering

Fri. 13 Dec, 2019 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm

CYAN Gathering

Fri. 20 Dec, 2019 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Past Events

Genesis Overview

Sun. 11 Jan, 2015 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Annual General Meeting 2015

Sun. 12 Apr, 2015 2:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Baptism Service

Sun. 19 Apr, 2015 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Baptism Class

Sun. 2 Aug, 2015 2:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Overnight Prayer

Thu. 6 Aug, 2015 10:00 pm - Fri. 7 Aug, 2015 6:00 am

BPJ English Good Friday Services (9am & 11am)

Fri. 25 Mar, 2016 12:00 am

MD: Mandarin & Cantonese Easter Service

Sun. 27 Mar, 2016 10:30 am - 12:15 pm

Annual General Meeting

Sun. 3 Apr, 2016 2:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Men-in-Covenant Oasis

Sat. 23 Apr, 2016 7:30 am - 9:00 am

Discovery Weekend

Sat. 23 Apr, 2016 8:45 am - 5:00 pm

MD: Mandarin IDMC

Sat. 23 Apr, 2016 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Men-in-Covenant Oasis

Sat. 30 Apr, 2016 7:30 am - 9:00 am

Men's Summit

Fri. 6 May, 2016 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Men-in-Covenant Oasis

Sat. 7 May, 2016 7:30 am - 9:00 am

Men-in-Covenant Oasis

Sat. 14 May, 2016 7:30 am - 9:00 am

Men-in-Covenant Oasis

Sat. 21 May, 2016 7:30 am - 9:00 am

Pastors Installation Service

Sun. 29 May, 2016 2:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Men-in-Covenant Oasis

Sat. 2 Jul, 2016 7:30 am - 9:00 am

Parenting with LOVE

Sat. 9 Jul, 2016 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Men-in-Covenant Oasis

Sat. 16 Jul, 2016 7:30 am - 9:00 am