Members' Notices


We praise God for the 5 deacons and deaconess who were re-elected during the CEFC AGM on 26 March. Including them, the Church Board for 2022-2023 comprises:

Elders – Dr Louis Tan (Chairman), Amos Leong (Vice Chairman), Tony Tan
Deacons/Deaconesses – Mavis Low (Secretary), Nelson Tan (Treasurer), Patrick Lim (Elder-Designate), Roger Loh (Elder-Designate), Wong Zeng Yi, Chan Mun Bin, James Satchy, Irwin See, Sean Foo, Lee Kit Pui, Paul Liu, Guok Suan Choo, Jeremiah Lo, Patrick Yeo
Appointed Staff – Rev Tony Yeo (Senior Pastor), Rev Tan Kay Kiong (Senior Pastor), Elder Liu Hock Choy (Director of Operations)

Join us as we dedicate these men and women to the Lord’s service in their various roles on the Church Board, this Sunday, 10 April during our worship services. Covenanters can get to know them more by logging into Voyager where we have uploaded their profiles.


Our 44th Annual General Meeting has concluded on 26th March 2022. We are thankful to God that we were able to gather physically this year, after 2 years of AGM online, and grateful to all members who came for this historic AGM!

Our 2021 Summary Highlights are available for download here:


Our biennial membership affirmation exercise is now closed. Thank you for affirming your membership.

If you missed the dateline and still would like to affirm your membership,  please email