Church Board 2024

ELDERS

Elder Amos Leong (Chairman)

Elder Tony Tan

Elder Patrick Lim

Elder Roger Loh

DEACONS/DEACONESSES

Deacon Nelson Tan (Elder-Designate)
Deaconess Guok Suan Choo (Elder-Designate)
Deacon Paul Liu (Elder-Designate)
Deacon Chan Mun Bin (Secretary)
Deacon Sean Foo (Treasurer)
Deacon James Satchy
Deaconess Mavis Siew
Deacon Irwin See
Deaconess Lee Kit Pui
Deacon Jeremiah Lo
Deacon Patrick Yeo
Deacon Justin Fun
Deacon Oliver Loke

APPOINTED STAFF

Deaconess Yvonne Cheong

Rev Tony Yeo (Senior Pastor)
Rev Tan Kay Kiong (Senior Pastor)
Elder Liu Hock Choy (Director of Operations)

Council of Elders

Elder Amos Leong
Elder Dr Louis Tan *
Elder Tony Tan
Elder Patrick Lim
Elder Roger Loh
Rev Tan Kay Kiong (Senior Pastor)
Rev Tony Yeo (Senior Pastor)

*Non-Board Member